Look Into The Light
16. November 2019 By Walter Price 0


The Blank Tapes – Look Into The Light is available @ Bandcamp.

look into the light

by Walter Price

On the heels of dropping their most rock-centric album in years, “Look Into The Light”, The Blank Tapes announce a brand new European tour in support. Starting things off in Bremen Germany and wrapping the 18 date run in London, Matt Adams & Co are sure to thrill with their brand of Cali-Psych n’ Roll.

29 Nov – Gastfeld, Bremen DE
30 Nov – Merlin, Stuttgart DE
1 Dec – Tap Tab, Schaffhaussen DE
3 Dec Sabotage, Lisboa PT
4 Dec – Purple Weekend, Leon SP
5 Dec – Lata De Bombillas, Zaragoza SP
6 Dec – Sala Upload, Barcelona SP
7 Dec – Les Pavillons Sauvages, Toulouse FR
8 Dec – Le Molotov, Marseille FR
10 Dec – Espace B, Paris FR
11 Dec – The Hope And Ruin, Brighton UK
12 Dec – The Tin, Coventry UK
13 Dec – Flying Duck, Glasgow UK
14 Dec – Night N Day, Manchester UK
15 Dec – Sound Basement, Liverpool UK
16 Dec – Windmill Brixton, London UK

Put your download of the newest The Desert Sessions on pause and take TBT’s latest timeless classic rocker for a spin and catch the band on tour in Europe through the end of the year.

For fans of Canned Heat, Grateful Dead, Stealers Wheel and the vibes of Joshua Tree…but you already knew that, didn’t you…

Look Into The Light

Album artwork by Matt Adams / Artist photo by Walter Price

Look Into The Light’ written and performed by Matt Adams. #1-3 basic tracks recorded by Tommy Dietrick at Skylab Studio In Joshua Tree, CA 2018, overdubs by Matt Adams. #4-6 recorded & mixed by Mike Post at Moosecat Recording In Los Angeles, CA 2019. #7 recorded by Matt Adams at Arroyo Seco Studio in Yucca Valley, CA, drums recorded by Nathan Sabatino. #1-3 & 7 mixed by Nathan Sabatino at Hi Dez Recording. Mastered by Paul Oldham. Art by Matt Adams. Available on vinyl on Nomad Eel Records.

Look Into The Light

facebook / website / youtube

support great artists, buy music