Video Premier: FAZ WALTZ – ‘Kids Are All Wild’

faz waltzItaly’s FAZ WALTZ come out swingin’ in their new retro flavored promo clip for ‘Kids Are All Wild’ from the their new sure to be hip swiveling educing Rock N’ Roll extravaganza ‘Move Over’. Check out the new video and then get your glam garage rock hopes and dreams HERE.


Faz Waltz:

Faz La Rocca – vocals, guitar, piano

Marco Galimberti – drums

Diego Angelini – bass


Band Links: Facebook / Website / Reverbnation / Twitter

Milkit Video Production
Contra Records White Zoo records SURFIN’ KI RECORDS Dakila Records


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.